dzieciolandia
 
 
1 2 3
Szkoły językowe
angielski dla dzieci
angielski dla dzieci
 

Nie masz konta? Zarejestruj się

» Uczeń » Kontakt

 

wielkopolska: 
 
Szkoła stacjonarna Dzieciolandia
ul. Katowicka 11/u31
Zosia Bartosz
tel.: 502 461 073

Marta Koperska - Poznań, Września, Murowana Goślina, Strzałkowo, Słupca, Nowa Wieś k. Gizałek, Nowe Skalmierzyce, Ostrów Wlkp.
tel. 608 575 830
email: m.koperska@dzieciolandia.edu.pl
 
Marta Bartosz - Krotoszyn, Kicin, Poznań, Wycisłowo, Borek Wlkp., Zimnowoda
tel. 504 053 467
email: m.bartosz@dzieciolandia.edu.pl
 
Dorota Kroll - Dopiewo, Lusowo, Szamotuły
tel. 508 171 427
email: dorota.kroll@dzieciolandia.edu.pl
 
Agnieszka Cieplik - Mosina, Puszczykowo, Poznań, Kórnik, Stęszew, Kościan, Czempiń, Śrem
tel. 723 266 219
email: office@atta.edu.pl
 
Katarzyna Marszelewska - Poznań, Chodzież
tel. 781 832 474
email: katarzyna.marszelewska@dzieciolandia.edu.pl
 
Agnieszka Rybarczyk - Poznań, Ryczywół, Skoki
tel. 509 123 150
email a.rybarczyk@dzieciolandia.edu.pl
 
Daria Skibicka - Wiatrowo, Wągrowiec, Kcynia, Janowiec Wielkopolski, Kłecko, Konin
tel. 796 651 028
email: d.skibicka@dzieciolandia.edu.pl
 
Anna Brzeziecka-Koza - Grodzisk Wlkp, Opalenica, Nowy Tomyśl, Jażyniec, Wolsztyn, Rostarzewo, Kamieniec, Granowo
tel. 606 436 608
email: servan@dzieciolandia.edu.pl
 
Ewa Jenczyk - Poznań, Gniezno, Pobiedziska, Swarzędz, Czarnków, Trzcianka, Oborniki
tel: 503 741 988 
email: e.grabowska@dzieciolandia.edu.pl
a
Małgorzata Zenker, Artur Szlandrowicz - Międzychód
tel: 531 511 646
email: szlander@dzieciolandia.edu.pl
@@@
Robert Roszyk - Trzemeszno, Czerniejewo, Witkowo
tel. 506 067 070
email: r.roszyk@dzieciolandia.edu.pl
@@@
Agnieszka Juska, Maciej Juska - Włoszakowice, Leszno, Kępno, Jutrosin, Dłoń, Rawicz
tel.: 604 475 637
e-mail: a.juska@dzieciolandia.edu.pl
@@@
Ewa Śmiechowska - Chocicza, Mieszkór, Jarocin, Pleszew
tel.: 694 424 110
e-mail: e.smiechowska@dzieciolandia.edu.pl
@@@
kujawsko-pomorskie 
 
Monika Jaroch - Aleksandrów Kujawski, Ciechocinek
tel. 530 645 795
email: m.jaroch@dzieciolandia.edu.pl
@@@
Katarzyna Kuś - Bydgoszcz
tel. 508 374 345
email: k.kus@dzieciolandia.edu.pl
@@@
Robert Roszyk - Mogilno, Kruszwica
tel. 506 067 070
email: r.roszyk@dzieciolandia.edu.pl
@@@
Marta Treder - Toruń
tel: 606 458 699
email: marta.treder@dzieciolandia.edu.pl
 
zachodniopomorskie
 
Małgorzata Krawiec - Koszalin, Sianów, Świdwin 
tel: 796 668 988
email: m.krawiec@dzieciolandia.edu.pl
@@@
Łukasz Roszyk - Drawsko Pomorskie, Złocieniec, Czaplinek, Choszczno, Recz, Drawno, Kalisz Pomorski, Tuczno, Człopa, Wałcz
tel: 527 429 440
email: l.roszyk@dzieciolandia.edu.pl
 
pomorskie
 
Kamila Chabowska - Tczew, Starogard Gdański, Pelplin, Czarlin, Cedry Wielkie, Gręblin, Lignowy Szlacheckie
tel: 604 066 321
email: k.chabowska@dzieciolandia.edu.pl
 
Ewelina Dzius - Tczew, Starogard Gdański, Pelplin, Czarlin, Cedry Wielkie, Gręblin, Lignowy Szlacheckie
tel: 602 384 758
email: e.dzius@dzieciolandia.edu.pl
 
Ida Winiarek - Gdańsk
tel: 728 983 098
email: i.winiarek@dzieciolandia.edu.pl
 
Marta Treder - Bytów, Słupsk, Ustka
tel: 606 458 699
email: marta.treder@dzieciolandia.edu.pl
 
Dorota Szymkiewicz - Gdynia, Rumia
tel: 604 684 624
email: d.szymkiewicz@dzieciolandia.edu.pl
 
Agata Kafeman - Gdynia, Władysławowo, Wejherowo
tel:722 262 919
email: a.kafeman@dzieciolandia.edu.pl
 
Małgorzata Krawiec - Lębork
tel: 796 668 988
email: m.krawiec@dzieciolandia.edu.pl
 
warmińsko-mazurskie
 
Ida Winiarek - Elbląg
tel: 728 983 098
email: i.winiarek@dzieciolandia.edu.pl
 
mazowieckie 
 
Małgorzata Radecka - Legionowo, Nowy Dwór Mazowiecki, Otwock, Mińsk Mazowiecki, Sochaczew, Wieliszew, Garwolin
tel: 695 494 218
email: gosia.radecka@dzieciolandia.edu.pl
 
Anna Zołoteńko - Płock, Gostynin
tel: 502 655 728
email: a.zolotenko@dzieciolandia.edu.pl
 
lubuskie
@@@
Małgorzata Zenker, Artur Szlandrowicz - Gorzów Wielkopolski, Zielona Góra
tel: 531 511 646
email: szlander@dzieciolandia.edu.pl
 
śląskie

Dorota Zelek- Rybnik, Gliwice, Piekary Śląskie, Chorzów, Katowice
tel: 501 637 369
email: d.zelek@dzieciolandia.edu.pl
@@@
podkarpackie

Marta Griszyn - Mielec
tel: 668 985 109
email: m.griszyn@dzieciolandia.edu.pl
Szkoła Stacjonarna Dzieciolandia
ul. Pisarska 3a
39-300 Mielec
@@@
łódzkie

Małgorzata Radecka - Kutno, Krośniewice, Żychlin
tel: 695 494 218
email: gosia.radecka@dzieciolandia.edu.pl
@@@
Małgorzata Zenker, Artur Szlandrowicz - Łódź
tel: 531 511 646
email: szlander@dzieciolandia.edu.pl
@@@
dolnośląskie
@@@
Agnieszka Juska - Głogów, Serby, Przemków
tel.: 604 475 637
e-mail: a.juska@dzieciolandia.edu.pl

Agnieszka Cieplik - Bielawa, Ząbkowice Śląskie, Stronie Śląskie, Kłodzko
Powiaty:  oleśnicki, oławski, strzeliński, ząbkowicki, kłodzki, dzierżoniowski, wałbrzyski
tel.: 723 266 219
e-mail: office@atta.edu.pl
« cofnij
dzieciolandia szkoła językowa